01 Aug 2019

Direct booking

Grab this chance for your hotel.

Our modern hotel management program CASY will increase the amount of direct bookings on your site, reduce administrative expenses, and save commissions from bookings on online portals. CASY supports perfectly the objectives of the DIRECT BOOKING campaign of hotelleriesuisse.

The CASY front office program is incredibly easy to use and makes working at the front desk become almost like child's play. Manage room bookings across all channels and platforms from a single program and have all the latest figures automatically at your fingertips.

CASY pays off within a short time!

What CASY does

CASY does everything that's needed of a good hotel management program and can be adapted to your requirements. Why not give it a try?

22 Jul 2019

Manage yields optimally

Manage yields optimally

More yields thanks to the integrated Yield Manager. CASY front office manager software adjusts prices according to occupancy and time of reservation. It allows you to regulate room rates flexibly, and to always achieve an optimum result. Cheap, fast and so easy! Hotel room reservations are enhanced with CASY front office manager software.

CASY is easy!

01 Jun 2018

Direkt Buchen

Direkt Buchen

Packen Sie die Chance für Ihr Hotel.
Mit CASY, dem modernen Hotelverwaltungs-Programm, erhöhen Sie den Anteil an Direktbuchungen auf Ihrer Website, verringern den Verwaltungsaufwand und sparen Kommissionen der Online-Buchungsportale. CASY unterstützt haargenau die Ziele der Kampagne «DIREKT BUCHEN» von hotelleriesuisse.

Das Front Office Programm CASY ist unglaublich einfach zu bedienen und erleichtert Ihnen die Arbeit an der Réception massiv. Sie verwalten zum Beispiel Zimmer-Buchungen über alle Kanäle und Plattformen in einem einzigen Programm und haben automatisch überall aktuelle Zahlen.
CASY amortisiert sich innert kurzer Zeit!

Leistungsumfang
CASY kann alles, was ein gutes Hotelverwaltungsprogramm können muss und lässt sich auf Ihre Bedürfnisse anpassen. Sehen Sie selbst.

22 Mai 2018

Erträge optimal steuern

Erträge optimal steuern

Mehr Ertrag dank integriertem Yield Manager. CASY Front, Hotel Verwaltungssoftware passt die Preise nach Belegung und Zeitpunkt der Reservierung an. So steuern Sie die Zimmerpreise flexibel und erreichen stets das Optimum. Günstig, schnell und so easy! Hotelzimmer-Buchungen verbessert man mit CASY Front, Hotel- Verwaltungssoftware.
CASY is easy!